Forgot the thank yous :-(

21 Dec

Hey Everyone
Today I had the interview and it went great but I forgot to give some certain shout outs/thank yous that I had planned so here they are:
Family:
Mom, Diane
Coach
Dayna
Gabriel
Ava
Manny
Grandma Emy
Aunt Cerise
Uncle Ross
All my Robles family aunts uncles and cousins

Friends:
Carrie
Davross
Blair
Charlotte
Jaws
Amy
Hamish
The Block Buddies
Seoul Survivors and Oxy Olde Boys
Phi Psi Brothers

Everyone that has given me a bed to sleep on or food to eat. Mad props!

This was the list I had and time went too quick for me to give you all proper shout outs on the radio.

That’s all for now. I will post the radio link when I get it.

4 Days Left!!!!

Leave a Reply

